علامتنا التجارية

معلومات عنا

نعتقد أن النجاح يمتد دائمًا من قصة. واحد ينطلق من الإلهام ، يبدأ بخطة مدروسة جيدًا ويستمر من خلال الحفاظ المستمر على المعتقدات والمعايير. على مدار 20 عامًا ، سعت AM Group جاهدة لبناء إمبراطورية ، وقد فعلت ذلك. لقد بنينا تراثًا استمر في النمو من خلال قادته الملهمين وإدارته السليمة. لقد عملنا في طريقنا إلى أن نكون أحد أكبر ثلاث علامات تجارية للسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الدوران في مصر مع انتشار في الأسواق الدولية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
بدأت قصتنا في عام 1999 ، عندما اجتمع الجيل الأول من الشركة المملوكة للعائلة ، A و M ، معًا لتأسيس علامتهم التجارية الأولى. لقد عملوا كمدربين ومستشارين ومستشارين أقران لأعضاء المنظمة ، مكرسين لمعتقداتهم ومصممون على إنشاء وجود كبير في السوق.
مستوحاة من الطلب الملحوظ على الأطعمة المصنعة عالية الجودة وخلطات القهوة في السوق المحلية ، وضعنا بعض المعايير التي ورثناها مع الإدارة المتعاقبة. جاء اختيارنا للموردين في المقدمة لضمان جودة المنتجات التي نقدمها من حيث النكهة والامتثال الصحي والفوائد الغذائية. لطالما كان شركاؤنا الدوليون من كبار الموردين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهو عامل نجاح لسنا على استعداد للتنازل عنه.
على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، انتقلنا من كوننا علامة تجارية مصرية محلية راسخة إلى علامة تجارية دولية. زاد الطلب عبر الحدود لتوسيع وجودنا إلى عدة بلدان أخرى. (يمكننا تسمية الدول)
كانت للرحلة تحدياتها ، ولحظاتها الحافزة والتراجع ، وما زلنا نواجه الصعوبات كل يوم في سوق اليوم شديدة التقلب. ولكن هذا ما يجعلنا في صدارة المنافسة. نحن نأخذ التحديات كمحفزات ثابتة ونحولها إلى نقاط قوة.

0

محافظة

0

سعة التخزين

0

شاحنات

0

عدد الموظفين

أصبحت مجموعة AM من المنتجات الاستهلاكية الرائدة
شركة في مصر والوطن العربي
من خلال توفير منتجات ذات مستوى عالمي.

موهلات

براعة

العمل بروح الفريق الواحد

إمداد السوق المصري بمنتجات عالية الجودة
بينما في نفس الوقت آمنة وصحية ،
والتي سوف تلبي احتياجات المستهلكين وكذلك
ضمان معدل ربح رائع لجميع المتداولين
الذين يرغبون مع الشركة

الخط الساخن

16785

OUR BRAND

ABOUT US

We believe success always extends from a story. One that ignites from an inspiration, starts with a well thought plan and continues through constant preservation of beliefs and standards. Along 20 years, AM Group has strived to build an empire, and it did. We built a heritage that has continued to grow through its inspirational leaders and sound management. We’ve worked our way into being one of the top three FMCG brands in Egypt with an outreach to international markets across the globe.
Our story started in 1999, when the first generation of the family owned business, A and M, came together to cofound their first brand. They served as coaches, counselors, and peer advisors to the members of the organization, devoted to their beliefs and determined to establish a significant market presence.
Inspired by the noticeable demand of high quality processed foods and coffee mixtures in the local market, we set a few standards that have been inherited along successive management. Our choice of suppliers came on top to guarantee the quality of products we offer in terms of flavor, health compliance, and nutrition benefits. Our international partners have long been top suppliers worldwide, a success factor we are not willing to compromise.
Along the past 20 years, we’ve gone from being a well-established local Egyptian brand to becoming an international brand. Demand has increased across borders to extend our presence to multiple other countries. (we can name the countries)
The journey had its challenges, its spur moments and downturns, and we continue to face difficulties everyday in today’s highly volatile market. But that’s what puts us ahead of competition. We take challenges as constant motivators and we turn them to points of strength.

0

Governorate

0

Storage capacity

0

Truck

0

Number of employees

AM group has become a leading consumer products
company in Egypt and the Arab world
by providing world-class products.

Achievement

Dexterity

Teamwork

Supply the Egyptian market with high quality products
while at the same time safe and healthy,
which will meet the needs of consumers as well as
ensure a remarkable profit rate for all traders
who wish with the company

Hotline

16785